Author: Subject: Who Are You???
JSBulldog89
JulNoWriMo Webmaster

Mood: Optimistic

Word Count: 0 / 50000
Word Count Start0% Complete100% To GoWord Count End

[*] posted on 5-18-2008 at 11:19 AM
Who Are You???

Introduction thread. Introduce yourself here!

(My introduction will be posted soon...)

JSBulldog89
JulNoWriMo Webmaster

[*] posted on 5-19-2008 at 06:39 PM

My name is Robert, and I am a 18yo student from central Pennsylvania. This is the 4th year that I have helped with JulNoWriMo.

In my free time, I enjoy writing, reading, traveling, and doing random things with friends. I'll be attending the Rochester Institute of Technology in the fall to major in Information Technology. I love creating web sites, so that will probably be one of my main concentrations. (I am excited!!!)

Not sure if I am going to be participating for real or not yet. I'll be quite busy in June, and will be in Atlanta, Georgia until June 30 I believe. Not too much planned for July yet... so we'll see!

Some of my favorite authors include J.K. Rowling, John Green, and Chris Crutcher.

adainunig
JulNo Member

Mood: Excited for the beginning

[*] posted on 5-19-2008 at 08:41 PM

I'm Stephanie, 22, a college student majoring in Elementary Education, and this is my third attempt at JulNoWriMo. (I failed completely last year and the year before, but I have every intention of ending my bad streak of doom.)

Some of my favorite authors include Patricia C. Wrede, C.S. Lewis, Naomi Novik, L.A. Meyer, Brian Jacques, Sherwood Smith... and many, many more.

In preparation for JulNoWriMo, I will be reading and reading and reading and reading. My reading list is quite lengthy, so it should keep me busy and build up my creative energy.

And, aye, I'm a pirate. Got a problem with that, mates?

I must down to the seas again, to the vagrant gypsy life,
To the gull\'s way and the whale\'s way where the wind\'s like a whetted knife;
And all I ask is a merry yarn from a laughing fellow-rover